-
Feb9
Beware Of Richard Driver
Filed under: Uncategorized;4 CommentsHi:
Well, I don’t get conned often, but I did this time. I won’t go into all the gory details, but after doing some research, after the fact, I discovered that Richard Driver, of Montreal, Canada, has been taking advantage of marketers for a long time, either by offering services and not delivering or delivering poor quality.
I am writing this as a warning. If you run into him, if he offers you his services, run in the other direction. Even getting it in writing isn’t going to stop him from taking you to the cleaners. His list of victims reads like a rap sheet.
I don’t want to give you his main site because I know there will be those who will actually seek him out, though I can’t imagine why, so I will just point you to a couple of posts on the net.
http://richarddriver.blogspot.com/
Please be very careful of this man. He comes across as being so
sincere and helpful until he has your money.Don’t give him yours.
Sincerely,
Steven Wagenheim
4 Responses to “Beware Of Richard Driver”
-
Richard August 3rd, 2010 at 7:50 am
Hi Steve,
I have recently come across a similar character on another forum. He seems to be very helpful and advises people to take action and implement their plans as soon as possible. He is available through Skype and is now trying to enter into “profitable” agreements with a few forum members.
Now one of my fellow forum members has provided me an email address which I have put in the Mail field of this comment. I would appreciate if you could confirm this email indeed belongs to Mr. Richard Driver. I will put my email in a following comment so please reply to my comment here or send me an email on the address specified in my other post.
Regards
-
Richard August 3rd, 2010 at 7:52 am
Hi,
Its me again. You can find my email address attached with this comment. Please reply as soon as possible before Richard claims a few more victims.
Thanks,
Jace -
R. Driver August 3rd, 2010 at 7:54 am
–Posting again as I this comment seems to have vanished from your blog–
Hi Steve,
I have recently come across a similar character on another forum. He seems to be very helpful and advises people to take action and implement their plans as soon as possible. He is available through Skype and is now trying to enter into “profitable” agreements with a few forum members.
Now one of my fellow forum members has provided me an email address which I have put in the Mail field of this comment. I would appreciate if you could confirm this email indeed belongs to Mr. Richard Driver. I will put my email in a following comment so please reply to my comment here or send me an email on the address specified in my other post.
Regards
-
I have no way of knowing if that email address is Richard Drivers as email addresses can be attached to anybody. Ask the person for physical identification of who they are.
Leave a Reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
Archives
- February 2011
- January 2011
- December 2010
- November 2010
- October 2010
- September 2010
- August 2010
- July 2010
- June 2010
- May 2010
- April 2010
- March 2010
- February 2010
- January 2010
- December 2009
- November 2009
- October 2009
- September 2009
- August 2009
- July 2009
- June 2009
- May 2009
- April 2009
- March 2009
- February 2009
- January 2009
- December 2008
- November 2008
- October 2008
- April 2008
- March 2008
- February 2008
- January 2008
- June 2007
- May 2007
